0 Flares 0 Flares ×

In this Episode 111: Embrace the Suck, I discuss:

*how my 2 1/2 year old son woke up at 2 am, and how I’ve learned to lean into the suck of parenthood in times like this

*my discussion with my Coach about embracing the suck of technology that I loathe doing

*there are lessons in the things we avoid and hate to do…and the importance of looking for it

MORE TIP

What is something in your Life right now that you have been avoiding, and need to embrace instead? 

What is the Gift in the suck right now that you need to embrace?

Journal it. Write that shit down, sister.

Then send me a private message on my personal Facebook page, post on my wall, or on the Women Wanting More FB page to let me know what has come up for you with this.

RESOURCES

Episode 25: You Always Get To Choose Your Response

Episode 48: Why Expansion is a Bitch

Episode 59: What it Means When You’re Feeling Overwhelmed

Episode 104: The Resistance Part One: What is it? 

Claim your seat for the Women Wanting More Master Class Webinar on Wednesday May 11th 5pm EST (3pm MT, 2pm PST) {just 34 seats left-this will sell out!}

Request to be added to my private FB Community: Women Who Want MORE

Warrior on Fire podcast (the inspiration for THIS podcast)

Your Daily Revolution (a NEW podcast by my incredible coach, Setema Gali)

Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Newsletter to get the Show Notes for Each Episode conveniently delivered to you inbox 3 times a week, get your More Tip to start putting what I teach into ACTION to get MORE out of your Life, daily email inspiration on how to Have it All, AND the MORE Four Action Guide, too!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
Get your 7 Day FREE Trial in The Sisterhood HERE