0 Flares 0 Flares ×

In this Episode 120: I’m Not Sorry I discuss:

*the responses I’ve had from patients when they received our letter about the office closing at the end of the month

*that whether patients are happy or not happy with our decision, there are Lesson for them to receive from this experience

*these Lessons in our Life are the Gifts that keep on giving

Listen to the latest Women Wanting More episode on iTunes here.

MORE TIP

What are you resisting in your Life right now?  The Story you Keep Running?

Run a Positive Focus on it, to find the Gift and the Lesson.

Then send me a private message on my personal Facebook page, post on my wall, or on the Women Wanting More FB page to let me know what has come up for you with this.

RESOURCES

The FB post of the Lesson I learned on my Birthday

Register for the next Women Wanting MORE Master Class: The 3 Secrets to Having it All on Thursday June 1st noon EST (10am MT, 9am PST)

Episode 115: Toot Your Own Horn

Episode 109: But People Don’t Get Me!

Episode 53: The Power of the Positive Focus

Episode 26: The 2 Words You Really Need to Stop Saying

Request to be added to my private FB Community: Women Who Want MORE

Warrior on Fire podcast (the inspiration for THIS podcast)

Your Daily Revolution (the podcast by my incredible coach, Setema Gali Jr.)

Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Newsletter to get the Show Notes for Each Episode conveniently delivered to you inbox 3 times a week, get your More Tip to start putting what I teach into ACTION to get MORE out of your Life, daily email inspiration on how to Have it All, AND the MORE Four Action Guide, too!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
Get your 7 Day FREE Trial in The Sisterhood HERE