0 Flares 0 Flares ×

In this Episode 119: You Have All the Time You Need I discuss:

*the false belief system that you may have things should take a certain amount of time

*the Story I told myself earlier this year that made me upset about not spending enough time with my kids

*how I found a pair of boots for an upcoming photo shoot, and found them in 15 minutes…I DECIDED that I could get it done fast

Listen to the latest Women Wanting More episode on iTunes here.

MORE TIP

What have you been avoiding doing, because you think it will take too much time?

Take the time you think it will be, and cut it in half or a quarter.

Then send me a private message on my personal Facebook page, post on my wall, or on the Women Wanting More FB page to let me know what has come up for you with this.

RESOURCES

Register for the next Women Wanting MORE Master Class: The 3 Secrets to Having it All on Thursday June 1st noon EST (10am MT, 9am PST

Episode 32: Yes, You DO Have the Time (Stop Making Excuses)

Episode 28: Make NO Your Best Friend

Episode 59: What it Means When you Feel Overwhelmed

Request to be added to my private FB Community: Women Who Want MORE

Warrior on Fire podcast (the inspiration for THIS podcast)

Your Daily Revolution (the podcast by my incredible coach, Setema Gali Jr.)

Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Newsletter to get the Show Notes for Each Episode conveniently delivered to you inbox 3 times a week, get your More Tip to start putting what I teach into ACTION to get MORE out of your Life, daily email inspiration on how to Have it All, AND the MORE Four Action Guide, too!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
Get your 7 Day FREE Trial in The Sisterhood HERE