0 Flares 0 Flares ×

In this Episode 98: The Playground and the Playmates Have to Change, I discuss:

*the profound message my Coach Setema said at my Live Event Coaching Program

*in the game of Expansion, your playground, where you spend your time will need to change

*your playmates, and WHO you surround yourself with will need to change

* the challenges that come along with, but are NECESSARY, unless you want to become Queen of the Shitheads

Listen to the latest Women Wanting More podcast episode in iTunes here.

MORE TIP

Look at ONE area of your Life with the Playground or your Playmates: WHAT needs to change?

Take ONE Action Step today to begin to move in that direction.

Then send me a private message on my personal Facebook page, post on my wall, or on the Women Wanting More FB page to let me know what has come up for you with this.

RESOURCES

Episode 79: Burn the Motherf*ckin Ships

Episode 62: Who Do You Need to Become? 

Episode 48: Why Expansion is a Bitch

 

Register for my next exciting FREE Webinar Training: Get MORE in 90 Days

on Tuesday April 12th 3pm EST (noon PST, 1pm MT)

Warrior on Fire podcast (the inspiration for THIS podcast)

Your Daily Revolution (a NEW podcast by my incredible coach, Setema Gali)

Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Newsletter to get the Show Notes for Each Episode conveniently delivered to you inbox 3 times a week, get your More Tip to start putting what I teach into ACTION to get MORE out of your Life, daily email inspiration on how to Have it All, AND the MORE Four Action Guide, too!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
Get your 7 Day FREE Trial in The Sisterhood HERE