0 Flares 0 Flares ×

In this Episode 99: Is it The Voice or is it Fear?, I discuss:

*the distinct difference between what The Voice and Fear sound like when you hear them

*the Voice is not heard by so many people because of the numbing, sedating and ignoring of it over the years

*to begin to hear The Voice again, you need to be clear on WHAT you want, and WHY you want it

*how doing a 10 minute plank allowed me to hear the Voice, and really understand what it was vs. Fear at the ShieldMaiden live event I attended a few weeks ago

Listen to the latest Women Wanting More podcast episode in iTunes here.

MORE TIP

Begin to do the More FOUR. 

Learn about it on Episode 18 here. 

Then send me a private message on my personal Facebook page, post on my wall, or on the Women Wanting More FB page to let me know what has come up for you with this.

RESOURCES

Request to be added to my private FB Community: Women Who Want MORE

Register for my next exciting FREE Webinar Training: Get MORE in 90 Days

on Tuesday April 12th 3pm EST (noon PST, 1pm MT)

Episode 97: Are You Addicted to the Struggle? 

Episode 94: When I Die, I Want People to Say This

Episode 42: Why You Need to Tell Fear to F*ck Off

Warrior on Fire podcast (the inspiration for THIS podcast)

Your Daily Revolution (a NEW podcast by my incredible coach, Setema Gali)

Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Newsletter to get the Show Notes for Each Episode conveniently delivered to you inbox 3 times a week, get your More Tip to start putting what I teach into ACTION to get MORE out of your Life, daily email inspiration on how to Have it All, AND the MORE Four Action Guide, too!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×
Subscribe to the Women Wanting More Podcast